Join the Odyssey Adventure Club for a Real Adventure~

I am excited!! I know, I say that a lot right? lol

But this is really, really cool! I mean, it brings back memories. Maybe not of the Odyssey Adventures themselves, but of the stories that I would listen to as a child. With my mother, my grandfather…those were the days. Relaxing, eyes closed, imagining these stories as they unfolded on the radio or the record player (remember those? haha)

 

Do your children need a safe and fun environment to explore, create, and imagine, all while developing a stronger faith and learning more biblical truth? Then you need to join the Odyssey Adventure Club (OAC)! 🙂

OAC-bloggerbutton

And for a limited time, you can join HERE for only $5 (regular monthly membership costs $15 for up to six users)!

You can stream the Adventures in Odyssey library, listen to exclusive new monthly episodes.  On the go? You have 24/7 access to all the content through the Odyssey Adventure Club mobile iPhone app. I need one for Android…or maybe I need to ask for an iPad for my birthday. haha

For the kids? There are daily devotions, hands-on activities, video documentaries ( behind-the-scenes, production of Adventures in Odyssey stories.(My oldest eats this kind of thing up – he always wants to know how they did it) You know, as a parent your children are safe on the website as it is monitored as well, by Focus on the Family.

Did I mention that a portion of each Odyssey Adventure Club membership goes to benefit the Focus on the Family partner relief organizations? This includes: Christian Veterinary Mission, Operation Christmas Child (one my my favorites!!), and Compassion International (another favorite!!). So our kids can learn and share and give, all at the same time.

Click here to join for only $5!

And come July…it’s not that far away…Odyssey Adventure Club members will be able to listen to their brand new album, “The Ties That Bind,” FIRST! It’s not going to be available anywhere else. That’s exciting and fun! Right?

Hope to “see you all” there!

Leave a Reply

