Join Me in My Bible Study

I’m excited to tell you about the new Bible study that Good Morning Girls will be doing starting August 31st! 🙂

I have read through the Bible before, Genesis to Revelation but it is amazing how there is always something new that God shows me. Every time. And so I am so very excited to be doing it here, alongside some friends and sharing thoughts along the way.

 

 

I do hope you will consider stopping by to share and even partake in this exciting new study! Consider it a simple way to read your Bible every day; looking forward to fellowship and truth filed conversation that we may grow together, following Christ of course.

I can’t wait to get started! It will be a blessing to us all I just know it. Because God is ALWAYS good.

Stop by here to learn more and then get all prayed up, ready and excited, prepared to read God’s word with the me and everyone at Good Morning Girls!

Leave a Reply

