Michael W. Smith Sky Spills Over Video

“Can you hear that thunder Sing His name, sing it out ‘Til the sky spills over”

 
 
 
 
Here’s a quote from MWS on the video:
I’m really passionate about the song SKY SPILLS OVER.  It was fun creating it in the studio and I’ve been overwhelmed at the response it gets when we perform it live every night.  My son Ryan is a really talented filmmaker so I always enjoy working with him on a project.  But what made this project even more special was that 3 of my own grandkids were in the video.  This video was a lot of fun to make.  I hope people enjoy it!”
 

“Whether sharing the gospel on foreign soil or mentoring artists that seek his counsel on balancing family and music, Smith has long had a passion for serving God and serving others. It’s a fire that continues to burn brightly with no sign of abating. “I don’t see retirement anywhere in the Bible,” Smith says with a grin. “It’s a calling. I love to write. I love to play. It’s still the most beautiful place.”

Purchase Sovereign by following this link.

Follow Michael W Smith:

Michael W. Smith Website

Michael W. Smith Facebook

Michael W. Smith Twitter

Michael W. Smith Instagram

One thought on “Michael W. Smith Sky Spills Over Video

Leave a Reply

