Created by…

My oldest son has recently learned about the art of paper crafting. He also found lots of free patterns for doing this that are related to Minecraft, his other favorite thing right now.  I like that this requires lots of practice with patience and focus on the task …

She has also started making his own puzzles. Since he loves to draw he cannot be image cut it out and glue it onto some cardboard and then have other people try to figure it out. Is the latest is an Ironman.

My five-year-old son loves to build models. Since he is still young that limits us someone as to what he can do. But he did recently build this awesome pirate ship and he plans on painting it soon too.

He also made a cute little race car and this one he painted too!

As for me I have one of those really need loom for knitting so I am trying my hand at a blanket with it. I just started so I am probably nowhere near done but it is quite fun and since there is one big one and one tiny one my daughter is trying to make a hat for her baby sister. How sweet!

What are you making in your home? ✨

Leave a Reply

