MyFreezEasy ~~ A Yummy Crew Review

So often it happens to me. We are in a getting ready to enter into a crazy busy time of life. Just as my boys are starting all of their good things:  speech and debate, hockey,  and scouting and  small co-op class down the street, I get so blessed with the opportunity to review something that I definitely desperately need! MyFreezEasy.com Freezer Meal Plan Membership from MyFreezEasy.com! With this amazing site its so easy to have ten super delicious meals made in just one hour. And now? All of these crazy afternoons and evenings? I am not stressing when they come my way because I have meals aplenty in my freezer.

 

 

 

 

MyFreezEasy is an amazing meal plan website providing monthly meal plans of all kids! You get the recipes, shopping lists, assembly instructions, video tutorials, and even printable labels making the whole process so easy!

Each month, members are given 8 meal plans (traditional, gluten free, slow cooker, all chicken, all ground beef, all pork chop, clean eating, and  20 meals). Everyone one of these are designed for you to be able to complete your meals in just 1 hour in the kitchen! There is one with 20 meals that takes a bit longer of course. But its well worth it! And if you want to, you can even create your own meal plan(with the premium annual plan).

 

I was so excited when I logged in and saw how much was really there! And I admit I was a bit overwhelmed too (I may struggle just a bit with decision making at times).  Since September is when everything really gets going around here, I dusted off my crockpot and determined that we were going to really get into all of these slow cooker recipes on the site. Plus we have a ton of venison to use up and since its almost hunting season I figured we could really have some fun using this program and getting that venison on the table!

 

 

They have so many amazing recipes to choose from! I tell you, I spent more time trying to decide which ones I wanted. And so, enter in my super picky eaters! They know that when momma alone makes dinner, their choice for dinner is simple. Take it or leave it. So my oldest son was happy to jump in and help choose a couple recipes. I won’t name every one of them but here are a couple, to give you an idea:

 

  • Slow Cooker RootBeer Pulled Pork
  • Slow Cooker Salsa Verde Tacos
  • Slow Cooker Sweet and Sour Meatballs
  • Slow Cooker Spanish Rice
  • Slow Cooker Teriyaki Chicken
  • Slow Cooker Cheeseburger Soup
  • Slow Cooker Chili Mac

 

 

I could go on!  There are just so many good looking meals on this site! Regardless we are quickly seeing what a blessing this site is! And while I have done some freezer cooking in the past, this makes it so much easier. Thus making the task less daunting so that this momma says, “I know i can do this!” ha-ha

 

This is so easy to use! I love that I was able to choose the number of servings I needed for each recipe. It was so simple to make my own meal plan too (Okay except the part where I had to choose just a few from the many yummy meals on the site!) and then print out all the details. This really is a program that makes freezer cooking that easy. And if you have a hard time choosing (like I did) just grab your monthly meal plan. Lots of goodies in there (I was just looking at the October plan) and can I say…..Upside Down Frito Pie, Slow Cooker French Dip Sandwiches, Split Pea Soup, Red & Green Enchiladas….These are just a few of the MANY choices that are offered for this month!  I am SO blessed with this program.  I cannot say enough how much joy it has brought to my life!

 

Now you might b way more organized than I am; you may be one of those mommas who love to cook and is super creative in the kitchen. I am neither of those things and while I desperately want to be both, with my four kids and lots going on, I just don’t need any more stress on myself. Not the stress anyone puts on me, but my expectations of myself. Healthy and homemade meals. My family needs and deserves those.  This is a wonderful way for me to be able to give them the best that I can when it comes to meals. And in a way that doesn’t leave me freaking out each day. I love this program. I cannot say that enough.  And whatever season you may be in, this is sure to bless you and your home too! If you don’t believe me, or just aren’t sure about this freezer cooking thing, come sign up for the workshop and get a free sample meal plan! Free is always good right? 😀

 

MyFreezEasy.com Freezer Meal Plan Membership {MyFreezEasy}

Facebook:  http://www.facebook.com/freezeasy
Instagram:  http://www.instagram.com/freezeasy
Pinterest:  http://www.pinterest.com/5dollardinners/freezeasy

Crew Disclaimer

Leave a Reply

