CrossTimber ~~ A Unique Crew Review~~

 

 

Names have such meaning don’t they? My kids and I have been studying the Bible with me, noticing the names of the many men and women within and the meanings behind so many of those names. Even when the names were changed. So I was quite curious, intrigued and excited to hear about CrossTimber.  This family run business makes and sells unique name-meaning gifts – from bookmarks to coffee mugs to framed prints and music boxes…. I received the opportunity to get a Personalized Framed Plaque with Name Meaning and Bible Verse. I also ordered (with my own money) a few coffee mugs and some additional  Framed Name Plaques because…We need to know not just whose we are but also who we are, and this is such a precious way to do that I think!

 

 

This is a family owned company too (my favorite kind to shop from) Ohio-Based, American business who desire simply to encourage others using the products they create around the meaning of our names.  I absolutely love this family’s story of how they got started and encourage you when you have some time to sit down and read it for yourself. This is such a beautiful story, and testimony of the power of Christ and of home education.  He says, “Never blend with the crowd; be the one person that The Potter shaped you to be….Blessing an enemy, stranger or friend unexpectedly and secretly is rewarded by God’s favor and secret blessing on you.  “

 

 

While this seems like something that would be so complicated and take lots of time, it really is so very simple. There are lots of things to choose from, offers to upgrade, and other additions to personalize your order in ways I could not even imagine myself. They really do guarantee that your gifts are personalized and unique. And if you have any problems or questions along the way? They are quick to respond and answer all of your questions; they were so very patient with this technologically inept momma. LOL

 

 

The most complicated part for me in ordering all of the lovely name meaning gifts I did, was choosing which design to to use for each of them. And truthfully I admit that in the end I decided to just place my order in their hands completely. So I entered in the names and chose one item for each member of my precious family and was excited to see what was to come! Does that sound crazy?

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was not disappointed let me assure you! In fact the gift for my younger son (talk about one of those “God things”) even came in the mail packaged in an Avengers box (he loves the Avengers right now!). While none of them have received these gifts yet – I myself was so overjoyed with how every one of these came out! So while it may sound strange to you, praying over my order and then trusting in the Lord (and this precious family) was a great success. 🙂

 

 

Personalized Framed Plaque with Name Meaning and Bible Verse {CrossTimber} Reviews

 

 

I am already planning on a couple special orders for some individuals I know who I just know would be so very blessed with something like this. I just absolutely love so much about this company! From their kind, patient and super helpfulness to the variety of items that they have and the ability to make every one of them something special. If  can be honest, I am usually not one for gift giving – I dislike shopping – I really do not like feeling the need to find something to give someone else that doesn’t really have any personal intimate meaning. Know what I mean? But this – this – makes me wish I could gift every one of my friends and extended family with something because these really are designed just for the receiver of the gift. And that said it makes the giving so much more powerful ❤

 

 

Personalized Framed Plaque with Name Meaning and Bible Verse {CrossTimber} Reviews

And since right now, tis the season….

CrossTimber is having an amazing giveaway.

Be sure and enter below!

CrossTimber 2016 giveawayGrand Prize: The winner may choose: Personalized Mug OR Name Plaque or 8×10 Plaque!–> Plus 9 more prizes: $10 Gift Certificates Giveaway ends December 4th. Don’t Miss it! 🙂

CrossTimber 2016 giveaway

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

Personalized Framed Plaque with Name Meaning and Bible Verse {CrossTimber} Reviews

Get Social Here:

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/meaning.name/
Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/crosstimber

 

Crew Disclaimer

Leave a Reply

