We Love our Thin Kwik Stix!

When I first began this blog a couple years ago,  I had no idea the things I would be blogging today! I have been so very blessed in my blogging, my fellow bloggers and also buy some amazing companies out there but make my job as a mom and home educator so much easier and lots more fun!

 

THINSTIX 12 GRP.jpg

 

 

Kwik Stix is one of those products! In fact I think right now it is a favorite among all four of my kids. We received a 12 pack of their Thin Stix, from The Pencil Grip, company, for review. So fun, a perfect fit for little hands, and so colorful too!!

 

 

 

 

From the moment these arrived my kids have been busy! My oldest son loves how he can do those little things with these. They aren’t too big and they aren’t too small. I cannot say enough how much we are enjoying this. The vibrant colors and the many ways that we have been able to use them too!

 

 

My children range in age from soon-to-be to 2 all the way up to 11. And one of their favorite things to do is draw and paint. So these were definitely such a treat for us to receive.

 

 

Isn’t that fun to see our kids create? And there are just so many things that we can learn at the same time!

 

 

 

 

These are durable too. And the colors are so vibrant! A huge benefit when they’re being used by for children on an almost daily basis.                                     when I was surprised and so very pleased with how long these have lasted in our home. Nothing broken and do they are easy to wash off they end up on something they shouldn’t be on. Haha

 

 

 

 

unknown.jpg

 

 

If you have kids who love to draw and paint this is definitely something you want to have on hand. And if you’re like me and you love to shop Amazon don’t worry because you can get them there too! Lots of colors and lots of clean fun for everyone. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

