Blogging the Alphabet 

This week I really struggled with what I wanted to blog about. Since every week is a different letter I often spend a few days praying about what to write…. this week my oldest son came to my rescue.

 

 

We have been talking a lot about helping and loving one another. Particularly our siblings.

 

 

I was surprised and pleased when he heard me struggling to figure out what to blog about that begin with the letter “E” He quickly said “encourage of course”.

He reminded me of how important it is for iron to sharpen iron! 

 

 



A cord of three is not easily broken. If two or three walk together let them be agreed.  They were all of one accord and one mind. There is one Lord. One faith. But where two or three are gathered in His name, there is power.

 

 

Perhaps the way we do things is different. We are all on a journey whether as followers of Christ or as home educators or as moms or wives.

 

 

 

We may not always stop and take the time to speak those encouraging words. Perhaps now is the time to start.

 

 

As you read this know that I believe that all things are possible in your life. I believe you can educate your child and you can be the perfect Homemaker for your family. I believe that you have faith enough to move that mountain.

 

I pray you will be encouraged and I pray you will be encouraging to another as well.

4 thoughts on “Blogging the Alphabet 

  1. Thank you so much for sharing this! Life has been crazy the last few weeks, I think I have forgotten to encourage like I wish. Thank you for reminding me to take the time to encourage those around me!

Leave a Reply

