Laura Story’s Open Hands ~~ Giveaways~~

How we love (and live) on good worship music! It is always playing in our house. 😀

 

Being that I tend to be rather picky about what we listen to (I was a huge rock n roll girl before so now,  when worshipping I don’t want to feel like I am rocking out!) I was eager to hear the new CD from Laura Story.

 

Oh Your grace so free
Washes over me
You have made me new
Now life begins with You

 

 

 

 

This is a beautiful and powerful collection for worship. A reminder and encouragement to surrender it all to Jesus. Lyrics matter to me; hers are deep and thought provoking. Inspiring and heart breaking. Every song reminds us of how good God is and how blessed we are to be His chosen ones. I listen and am reminded how daily I need to surrender; daily I need to take up my cross. For Him. ❤

 

 

 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclaimer: I received a copy of this CD from the FlyBy Promotions. I was not required to write a positive review, and have not been compensated for this. This is my honest opinion.

2 thoughts on “Laura Story’s Open Hands ~~ Giveaways~~

Leave a Reply

