Posted in Biblical Marriage

Messy Beautiful Love!

I am so blessed to be a part of the Launch Team for Messy Beautiful Love by Darlene Schacht. When I saw last week that Darlene was taking submissions for members for her launch team of her new book, that’s out September 16th, I knew I had to submit my application! If you pre-order now you can get these great Freebies too!!!

I have been blessed to be a part of her launch team before as well and let me say as someone who feels like my marriage (and life) is too often messy and beautiful this is full of beautiful truth!

I am already reading and enjoying the practical, life changing challenges, within this book. I know God will do great things with Messy Beautiful Love,  transforming us as wives and bringing our steps closer to His at the same time.

A Godly marriage is so very important; after all our marriage here is to be a reflection of our marriage to Christ. And isn’t it something you can nod and agree to: because marriage is messy and beautiful. It is love. Let us show the love of Christ in our marriages! Are you with me?

*Romans 7:4: Wherefore, my brethren, ye also are become dead to the law by the body of Christ; that ye should be married to another, even to him who is raised from the dead, that we should bring forth fruit unto God.*

Author:

I am a God loving and fearing Apostolic Pentecostal - All about Holiness, a tongue Talking Homeschooling Mommy of Two AWESOME little men and two darling little ladies, with a precious one in Jesus arms too. I love to study His word, and the stories and histories that go along with it. Seeking truth at all expense and learning so much as we go along. We are truly blessed to homeschool - blessed that we may school our children for such a small cost. I believe in the power of the name of Jesus and the power of His people when they come together in prayer. Standing firm and speaking out! There is nothing that I seek more than His kingdom and the joys that follow Him! Ultra conservative, growing Jesus follower, mommy to two awesome boys, one precious little girl- with a great family and a wonderful life that I am so blessed to have! Living and loving as best I can, with the Lord-Holy Ghost filled and speaking in tongues-WOW!

One thought on “Messy Beautiful Love!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.